Call or text: (631) 969-9400 Make A Payment

The Self Storage Vault

Serving Brightwaters Area
59 Orinoco Drive,
Brightwaters, NY 11718

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 6 Reviews
5 Stars - 6 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
What a superb place!
Susan Eckert
March 3, 2020
First, I love having this facility so close to home. It's clean, well kept, and Lance is a doll. I didn't realize they were closed on Tuesdays and showed up with a car full of stuff ready to put into a new storage unit...lucky for me he was coming in to do something else. But rather than turn me away he signed me right up. OMG. Old school amazing customer service. :D
Reply from Manager on March 5, 2020
Thank you Susan for your kind review. We are lucky to have Lance on our team and are so happy you had a great experience. Anything else just let us know.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
October 30, 2019
Reply from Manager on October 30, 2019
Thank you so much! Let us know if we can be of any further assistance.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, professional and extremely accommodating
Debra DeVito
February 27, 2018
Vault Storage is the only place to go for your storage needs! New, clean, convenient and Professional from the first day I walked in. After using another storage facility in the past, my experience with Vault was completely different. I was treated above and beyond courteous! They have storage of all sizes. Yves could not have been more accommodating and he is the man to see. They worked with my schedule and pricing just right for me. On move in day, we were given a 15 ft company moving truck for free (for a few hours) to move my belongings. That was a savings of money and time! I even got a small discount for the first few months! Prices for storage here are better than those big wigs out there. Please stop by there first before you choose another place. Ask for Yves or Lance and tell them DEBBIE sent you! You will be very happy.
Reply from Manager on October 30, 2019
Thank you so much! Let us know if we can be of any further assistance
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly staff, clean
Anne
May 25, 2017
rented with this company for a few months. you get a free truck rental with your move in, and the guys were very accomodating. ill definitely recommend.
Reply from Manager on September 2, 2020
Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Self Storage!
Kristin
December 21, 2016
I rented a climate controlled storage unit at The Self Storage Vault in Brightwaters, NY and would highly recommend it! The facility is brand new and so clean! The manager was very resourceful in helping me to determine what unit size I needed and they even offered me free use of their move-in truck to easily get my things moved in. The storage facility is locally owned, so I was glad to be supporting a local business too.
Reply from Manager on December 21, 2016
Hi Kristin, Thank you for your feedback on your experience with our new site in Bright-waters. We will let the staff know to read your review. Remember to save money by referring friends and family!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Local owners, great service!
Kristin Furr
August 18, 2016
I enjoy the opportunity to support business owners who have grown up in the town in which they run their business!
Write a review