Call: (631) 693-6144 Make A Payment

The Self Storage Vault

73 Horseblock Road, Bellport, NY 11713
Current Customers: 631.969.9400

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Shakeerah
August 1, 2020
So, let's just say Yves was great from the time I reseved my spot online until I walked into the door and until i I left. He called to follow up with me prior to my scheduled move in date, when I arrived he was efficient, professional, knowledgeable and took pride in where he worked. You don't see this type of customer service anywhere. He was very detailed and made me feel comfortable about renting storage space. Definitely will refer others to come here because of Yves.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great people great place
Timothyhughes
June 27, 2020
By far the best place on Long Island very respectable and helpful yves is the man to talk to
Reply from Manager on July 29, 2020
Thank you Timothy! Glad you were able to connect with Yves and that you experience was 5 Stars! call us with anything else.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service
Jimena
January 30, 2020
Really Professional staff , explain everything really clear, gave tour of storage, answer all my questions.
Reply from Manager on January 30, 2020
Thank you Jimena for leaving a great review! Let us know if we can assist with anything else.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
FINALLY A TOP-OF-THE-LINE STORAGE FACILITY
cathleen m.
January 4, 2020
I rented a unit when it first opened. It's a pleasure to deal with Yves. He is knowledgeable and polite. The facility is great! clean and perfectly climate controlled. The prices are great and well worth it.
Reply from Manager on January 30, 2020
Thank you Cathleen. So glad you decided to rent with us. Let us know if we can assist any further.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 28, 2019
Reply from Manager on July 29, 2020
Thank you !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yves is the best
Audenzia Alexander
August 6, 2019
From the very beginning when they were under construction to when they finally opened their doors Yves has been there 1000000% through the whole process. Professional and even helped to entertain my son while filling out paperwork.
Reply from Manager on October 30, 2019
Thank you so much! Let us know if we can be of any further assistance
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stress Free
Christen A. Mann
July 7, 2019
I definitely second what Kathryn Del Mastro said in her review; Carolyn & Ave were nothing but helpful & professional! They both made what is normally a nerve-racking experience as easy as it could possibly be. I literally watched the place being built & could not wait until I had the opportunity to visit. When the construction was complete & I was able to get a tour I decided on the spot I was going to move from the other facility I was in to this property where they actually CARE about their customers! I can't say enough about how pleased I am. Although they are a little more expensive, it is only a LITTLE & the extra cost is worth the major differences; friendly, helpful, climate controlled, clean & multiple layers of security!
Reply from Manager on October 30, 2019
Thank you so much! Let us know if we can be of any further assistance
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean & Friendly Facility
Kathryn Del Mastro
June 29, 2019
It was a pleasure dealing with Ave and Carolyn. They are very professional and wonderful people who made my move in extremely easy. This is definitely the place to go if you are in need of a storage unit.
Reply from Manager on October 30, 2019
Thank you so much! Let us know if we can be of any further assistance
Write a review